View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of SR2*

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cirrus Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N769VCSR20Leesburg Exec ()Thu 10:14AM EDT
N821GTSR22Lago Vista Tx/Rusty Allen ()Lakefront ()Thu 09:14AM CDTThu 11:48AM CDT02:34
N224RWSR22Chandler Muni ()Thu 07:14AM MST
N231SGSR20South Bimini ()Boca Raton ()Thu 10:14AM EDTThu 10:50AM EDT00:36
N333LNSR20Lake Elmo ()Thu 09:13AM CDT
N320DGSR22Easterwood Fld ()Thu 09:13AM CDT
N43VUSR20Eagle Creek Airpark ()Thu 10:13AM EDT
N247ESSR22Houston Exec ()Thu 09:13AM CDT
N69MZSR22Orlando Executive ()Tampa Exec ()Thu 10:13AM EDTThu 10:38AM EDT00:24
WMU63SR20Battle Creek Exec At Kellogg Fld ()Thu 10:11AM EDT
N917RTSR20Hartford Muni ()Thu 09:11AM CDT
N309CPSR22Lincoln Regional ()Thu 07:10AM PDT
N44VUSR20Eagle Creek Airpark ()Thu 10:10AM EDT
N145EJSR22Lawrence Muni ()Thu 10:09AM EDT
N394PMSR22Lynchburg Rgnl ()Thu 10:09AM EDT
N772CCSR22Addison ()Thu 09:08AM CDT
N522DXSR22Akron-Canton Rgnl ()Thu 10:08AM EDT
N657MWSR22Essex County ()Thu 10:07AM EDT
N84WBSR20Washington County ()Univ of IL - Willard ()Thu 10:07AM EDTThu 11:47AM CDT02:40
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss