View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C172

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Skyhawk (piston-single) (C172) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N726MBC172Venice Muni ()Sun 11:20AM EDT
N66174C172Melbourne Orlando Intl ()Sun 11:19AM EDT
N64213C172Palm Beach County Park ()Sun 11:19AM EDT
ERU856C172Daytona Beach Intl ()Sun 11:19AM EDT
N5342YC172Pompano Beach Airpark ()Sun 11:19AM EDT
N781BGC172Orlando North Airpark ()Sun 11:19AM EDT
BYF30C172Palo Alto ()Sun 08:19AM PDT
N53265C172Centennial ()Sun 09:19AM MDT
N6317DC172Smyrna ()Sun 10:19AM CDT
N70413C172Lake Elmo ()Sun 10:19AM CDT
N903AZC172Miami Exec ()Sun 11:19AM EDT
N739GGC172So St Paul Municipal ()Sun 10:19AM CDT
N53577C172Norwood Meml ()Sun 11:19AM EDT
N18728C172Peter O Knight ()Sun 11:18AM EDT
N66046C172Palm Beach County Park ()Sun 11:18AM EDT
N505LPC172Montgomery County Airpark ()Sun 11:18AM EDT
N327SPC172Pompano Beach Airpark ()Sun 11:18AM EDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss